Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lincoln

5 rating

best cuts

5 rating

I had a great experience yesterday. I described how I like to style my hair and the stylist delivered a great cut.

5 rating

Nice place for a good men's cut. Ichka is the best!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Devin B. | September 29, 2020 Google

" best cuts"

5
Kevin L. | September 26, 2020 Google

" I had a great experience yesterday. I described how I like to style my hair and the stylist deliver"

5
Jay K. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Nice place for a good men's cut. Ichka is the best!"

5
Edison T. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Molly cuts my hair every two weeks. I love this place it's a great atmosphere and good people. Also"

5
Lu K. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Ichka did a good job"

1
jack s. | August 21, 2020 Google

" They look down on those without credit and debit cards and refuse to serve people without them. The"

5
TrackSlayer2 | August 20, 2020 Google

" They always give a great haircut,I personally do the MVP, it's a haircut and scalp and back massage"

5
Nick B. | July 25, 2020 Google

" Good clean cut, despite the restrictions that mandatory masks have placed on all of us. Strongly re"

2
russers1971 | May 28, 2020 Google

" They cheated me out of 2 bucks for a mask and the Corporate website didn't advise me of that or I w"

5
kyle m. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Great trim!"