Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lincoln

2 rating
  • 08/26/21
  • stoufsprodigy 3. Google

My mustache was trimmed lopsided and one side of my beard looked nothing like the other

5 rating

Long story short, my teenage son tried to trim his own sides, didn't work out well (shocker) and Sarah fixed him up good. Highly recommend and we will be back.

4 rating

It is a good saloon and the staff is very nice and professional. However, the price of the cut is very high even with benefits like shampoo, and Neck & Shoulder Massage. I think it would be best if the prices are lower down to their previous levels.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

2
stoufsprodigy 3. | August 26, 2021 Google

" My mustache was trimmed lopsided and one side of my beard looked nothing like the other"

5
Mike D. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Long story short, my teenage son tried to trim his own sides, didn't work out well (shocker) and Sa"

4
Murtaza N. | July 24, 2021 Google

" It is a good saloon and the staff is very nice and professional. However, the price of the cut is v"

5
Nicole D. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Yunni and Molly are literally amazing. I don't trust many places and they both did amazing with my "

5
Taylor B. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Before I got a haircut here, I looked like a 300lb couch potato who sits in his parents basement al"

5
Adam H. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Been here a few times and it was ok. This time idk what it was but the atmosphere was better the st"

5
Andy A. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Great haircut"

4
Jonathan K. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Good haircuts. Never got the massage tho"

2
Justin C. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Couldn't actually go. They were too busy. Always are."

5
Ronnie H. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Great haircut"