Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lincoln

5 rating

Good

2 rating

Charged me for a mask even though I didn?t want one nor did they say anything before they handed me the mask that I would be charged for taking one. Would?ve left if I would?ve known that they would charge me for the mask. Waste of money. Go somewhere else that will tell you what they?re charging you for.

5 rating

Go here regularly and this time took the wife , both of us had a great experience !

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Miz.u ?. | November 9, 2021 Google

" Good"

2
Stetson R. | October 14, 2021 Google

" Charged me for a mask even though I didn?t want one nor did they say anything before they handed me"

5
Victor D. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Go here regularly and this time took the wife , both of us had a great experience !"

2
stoufsprodigy 3. | August 26, 2021 Google

" My mustache was trimmed lopsided and one side of my beard looked nothing like the other"

5
Mike D. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Long story short, my teenage son tried to trim his own sides, didn't work out well (shocker) and Sa"

4
Murtaza N. | July 24, 2021 Google

" It is a good saloon and the staff is very nice and professional. However, the price of the cut is v"

5
Nicole D. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Yunni and Molly are literally amazing. I don't trust many places and they both did amazing with my "

5
Taylor B. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Before I got a haircut here, I looked like a 300lb couch potato who sits in his parents basement al"

5
Adam H. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Been here a few times and it was ok. This time idk what it was but the atmosphere was better the st"

5
Andy A. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Great haircut"