Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lincoln

2 rating

They cheated me out of 2 bucks for a mask and the Corporate website didn't advise me of that or I would have brought my own

5 rating

Great trim!

5 rating

Best Place ever when you get down with your haircut the wash your hair give you a massage and a hot towel to relax

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

2
russers1971 | May 28, 2020 Google

" They cheated me out of 2 bucks for a mask and the Corporate website didn't advise me of that or I w"

5
kyle m. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Great trim!"

5
Devin D. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Best Place ever when you get down with your haircut the wash your hair give you a massage and a hot "

5
Kent H. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Ichka is nice and does a great job!"

5
Dustin N. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Great hair cut and was quick"

5
Mat J. | February 1, 2020 Google

"always get a solid cut and great service when I stop in. this has become my go to place for a haircu"

5
Mehdi P. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Best staff!!!"

5
Louie L. | January 21, 2020 Facebook

"always friendly and give quality hair cuts"

1
Heather B. | December 29, 2019 Google

"My husband took my two teenage sons to get their hair cut and whoever did my younger sons hair did a"

4
Ethan E. | November 19, 2019 Google

"High prices but did good work."