Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lincoln

5 rating

Ichka is nice and does a great job!

5 rating

Great hair cut and was quick

5 rating

always get a solid cut and great service when I stop in. this has become my go to place for a haircut and the online sign in before hand has made it so easy!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Kent H. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Ichka is nice and does a great job!"

5
Dustin N. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Great hair cut and was quick"

5
Mat J. | February 1, 2020 Google

"always get a solid cut and great service when I stop in. this has become my go to place for a haircu"

5
Mehdi P. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Best staff!!!"

5
Louie L. | January 21, 2020 Facebook

"always friendly and give quality hair cuts"

1
Heather B. | December 29, 2019 Google

"My husband took my two teenage sons to get their hair cut and whoever did my younger sons hair did a"

4
Ethan E. | November 19, 2019 Google

"High prices but did good work."

5
Ryan C. | November 8, 2019 Google

"I have been going here for a long portion of my life and have only been disappointed a couple of tim"

5
Austin H. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Finally found a great place to get a haircut! Being new college student in Lincoln, it took a handfu"

5
cesar t. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Love it! Super friendly, and know exactly how I like my hairm"